Board of Directors
Dennis L. Madson

(801) 532.8465

dennis.madson@northpointam.com

Member of Board of Directors
Open Solutions, Inc.
Peter A. Malinka

(801) 532.8465

peter.malinka@northpointam.com

Member of the Board of DIrectors
Malinka CPA, LLC
Charlie R. Brown

(801) 532.8465

charlie.brown@northpointam.com

Member of Board of Directors
Keller Williams Realty, Inc.
Adam R. Haleck

(801) 532.8465

adam.haleck@northpointam.com

Vice Chairman of Board of Directors
Northpoint Asset Management, Inc.
John M. Plocher

(801) 532.8465

john.plocher@northpointam.com

Chairman of Board of Directors
Northpoint Asset Management, Inc.
Scott G. Olson

(801) 532.8465

scott.olson@northpointam.com

Member of Board of Directors
Northpoint Asset Management, Inc.
Searching for Someone Else at Northpoint?
FREE MARKET ANALYSIS! CALL (888) 889.0081